Finding peace

One of the hobbies I have is drawing. It’s only in the last few years that I have begun to get any good at it, even though I did Art to GCSE level. 

I find that drawing gives me a sense of peace, a sense of solace. Concentrating for hours, getting every line just so, takes my mind off what is troubling me. 

One of my favourite drawings has already been posted on this site, under the Horror piece. My other favourite drawing is this one of Ayrton Senna. 


I was so proud when I did this one. I hope you guys like it too. 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

